RSS | English Pub Pool | All Games and News http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk All the latest news and games from EnglishPubPool.co.uk. en-gb englishpubpool@gmail.com englishpubpool@gmail.com 120 Mechs http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/mechs

Just Deliver a cube to a goal. Increase or decrease a surround figures. This is your purpose. You must have an energy to increase figures. Decrease to get energy. Lets go!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/mechs
20 Sizes - Visual Test http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/20-sizes

How fast can you identify the sizes?

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/20-sizes
Biker Granny http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/biker-granny

Granny just found out who the Big Boss of a local gang is. She needs to tell the cops but she forgot how to use the phone! Help her ride to the police station before the thugs waste her and protect her house by not letting any of them pass her.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/biker-granny
Grasping Robot http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/grasping-robot

In this retro arcade game you have to help the greedy robot to steal all the gold coins of the old castle. The castle is placed traps that can prevent you robots and guards will chase you wherever you go.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/grasping-robot
Shell lost http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/shel-lost

Snail wants to find a home. More than 30 different levels help snails to get to their shells. Do not let shell loss. Do it as quickly as possible to get the best reward.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/shel-lost
Gluttonous Spider http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/gluttonous-spider

Sweet candy is the favorite food of the cute little Spider, he is very happy to living in the forest, here is full of candies!Let's help the Spider get all candies! He like very much!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/gluttonous-spider
Where Is My Key? http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/where-is-my-key_v111604

Short yet hard platform game. You are Zeddicuss, the wizard who travels around Lands of the Lost Keys. One night he had a nightmare, where his archenemy, Darken, stole his Key.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/where-is-my-key_v111604
Zombie Goal http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/zombie-goal

Controlling a zombie to play a physical football game, shoot at the goal! 22 levels, several puzzles. Hit your goal!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/zombie-goal
Wake Up the Box 5 http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/wake-up-the-box-5

Those sleepy boxes are back and need to be woken up! Draw shapes on the play-field and let gravity take its course to knock the boxes awake.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/wake-up-the-box-5
Deadtonatorz http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/deadtonatorz_v139135

Destroy horde of zombies under Dr. Maynard Bomberbugs supervision in five hazardous areas.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/deadtonatorz_v139135
Falling Bridge http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/falling-bridge

Ride your bike and escape from the falling bridge.Collect gold on your way to score points.Use space-bar for nitro and "P" for Pause.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/falling-bridge
Ugly Towers http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/ugly-towers

Stack the blocks on top of each other and reach the sky! This funny game has 28 levels where you have to build towers from many different blocks, create firm constructions, and overcome the little surprises that are waiting for you.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/ugly-towers
Samurai Sam http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/samurai-sam

Samurai Sam is a free running game with a couple of upgrades. The point is to get all the upgrades and run as far as you can.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/samurai-sam
Zombie attack http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/zombie-attack_v813585

Defend your barricade against waves of zombies. Spend your nights killing zombies (both slow ones and fast ones).

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/zombie-attack_v813585
Freedom Tower 2 http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/freedom-tower-the-invasion-2

Second installment of Freedom Tower - The Invasion with 6 new worlds, different weapons, allied troops, powerful bosses and much more.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/freedom-tower-the-invasion-2
Mr.Box in Hat http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/mr_box-in-hat

Save Mr.Box from evil hats! Shoot the hats and don't hurt Mr.Box.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/mr_box-in-hat
Rolling Fall 3 http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/rolling-fall-3

Cut the chains, release the balls and kill all damn zombies!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/rolling-fall-3
Drive and Drift http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/drive-and-drift

Drive and drift your way to the finish line in this thrilling auto track racing game. Finish first and get your best lap time in the record book!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/drive-and-drift
Tank Cannons http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/tank-cannons

Destroy the enemy forces to earn upgrades and badges!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/tank-cannons
Gunship Combat http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/gunship-combat

Gunship Combat is a multiplayer helicopter game. You can configure your gunship, buy weapons and armor. If you win a match, you will get credits. When you achieve some score, you will promoted to higher military rank.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/gunship-combat
Gravity Racer http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/gravity-racer

Multi-player gravity racing game.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/gravity-racer
Minitrain http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/minitrain

Your goal is to get the train into the tunnel. Use the mouse to lift the object.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/minitrain
Practice Cricket http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/practice-cricket

Practise your best shots in the nets for the next cricket world cup!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/practice-cricket
Grand Truckismo http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/grand-truckismo

Welcome to the crazy world of monster truck racing! Race through different stages and levels, upgrading your trucks and purchasing new ones as you go. Smash things. Lots of things. Earn money for smashing obstacles, which you can then spend on upgrades.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/grand-truckismo
Book Cricket http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/book-cricket

Play Cricket right across the pages of your most boring textbook!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/book-cricket
Winter Insomnia http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/winter-insomnia

Help the hedgehogs suffering from the insomnia in the winter because they are hungry! Make them roll, fly and jump in the right direction to collect apples.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/winter-insomnia
Physicar http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/physicar

Jump in your vehicle and drive as fast as possible. Avoid dangerous obstacles and collect coins to upgrade your car. Only the best drivers can collect all achievements and compete for top positions in Wall of Fame.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/physicar
V8 Muscle Cars http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/v8-muscle-cars

Rev up your V8 engine and blast around the tracks in your favorite classic American Muscle Car!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/v8-muscle-cars
Plank Balance http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/plank-balance_v753214

Cute and funny physics based puzzle game. Your task is to delete blocks without letting the plank fall on the spikes!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/plank-balance_v753214
LoadShifter http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/loadshifter

Strength alone is not enough to move heavy loads you need some skill alongside!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/loadshifter
Park the Fished Airlines http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/park-the-fished-airlines

Park the aircrafts in the hangar the pilots have called a strike anyway!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/park-the-fished-airlines
2-inch Dragon Escape http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/2-inch-dragon-escape

The little dragon ( precisely 2-inches ) was captured and locked in the kingdom. It manages to escape somehow and now needs to find its way back to the cave. On the way back though, there are a lot of knights just coming back from work. From what it seems, they've had a really rough day so our hero must evade them. Riding wooden horses is not for kids, it's for real knights!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/2-inch-dragon-escape
Cricket Fatka http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/cricket-fatka

Let's your strength with the bat… a little differently. Slam the hammer and score runs!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/cricket-fatka
Toy Monster Trip http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/toy-monster-trip

What can be more addicting and more interesting than monster truck races? Sure, it is the driving of toy monster truck. While playing this new Toy Monster Trip game your task is to drive along the cozy home yard as fast as possible, overcoming and destroying all the obstacles on your way. All the money earned for each level you can spend on your truck upgrades. Are you ready for the mad trip?

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/toy-monster-trip
Kamikaze Pigs http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/kamikaze-pigs

The smell of sizzling sausages fills the air as pigs turn out by the dozen to answer a call to arms, only to fall squealing before an onslaught of murder, mayhem and deliciously bacon-flavored carnage. What are they so afraid of? Why have the pigs gone to war in the first place… and whose bright idea was it to put a big, shiny red button on every last rocket, plane, and tank in their arsenal?

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/kamikaze-pigs
Mini Rockets 3D http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/mini-rockets

Race for first place amongst four racers. Four difficulty levels and a competitive cup with four tracks will keep you racing for a long time to come. In the Time trial mode race against the clock in a single race on any course.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/mini-rockets
Freak o' Lantern http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/freak-o-lantern

You're a deformed freak child out to snatch candies from kids on Halloween night. Collect tons of candies, upgrade your abilities, fight bullies, dogs and eventually the final boss!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/freak-o-lantern
Tower Breaker 2 Across the Seas http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/tower-breaker-2-across-the-seas

The Great Volcano erupted, our king must relocate his kingdom. Help him do this. Physics shooting game with breakable objects, and upgrades.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/tower-breaker-2-across-the-seas
Cannon Basketball 2 http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/cannon-basketball-2

The game combines classic cannon play with competetive puzzles to give you the challenge you've never faced thus far. You will have to find unlocking mechanism for clearing your way to the basket first before you can put a ball into it. On some stages, you will have to use a teleporter to reach the basket. The game becomes more addictive as you climb up the level ladder and open new puzzles and new ways of reaching the basket.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/cannon-basketball-2
Zombie Apocalift http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/zombie-apocalift

The end is nigh! Build a party of unexpected heroes and fight hordes of vicious zombies while trapped in an elevator! Counter the zombie apocalypse while testing your reflexes and resolve.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/zombie-apocalift
Street Football http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/street-football_v302808

Enjoy street Football for free!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/street-football_v302808
The Tank World http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/the-tank-world

This is a shooting game,you need control tank, use weapon to kill enemies,You will get money and experience After destroying the enemies.The person who is good at using resources can suvive. You need upgrade power,defense,speed and so on.The higher level the stonger power. with the promotion of level,you will meet more and more enemies.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/the-tank-world
Who cares evolution? http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/who-cares-evolution

This is the game about very bored god. He was found a planet and you should help him to refute Darwin's evolution theory.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/who-cares-evolution
Dead End http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/dead-end_v856424

You wake up in a city invaded by undead creatures. Fight and survive!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/dead-end_v856424
Above Average Guy http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/above-average-guy

Picture this – You're sat watching TV when suddenly someone blasts through your roof, flies you to Japan and the next thing you know, you're competing in a Japanese game show. Solve your way through 43 puzzles and show everyone you have what it takes to be above average!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/above-average-guy
Prison Break Zombie http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/prison-bbreak-zombie

Zombie attacks, destroy all the zombies!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/prison-bbreak-zombie
Battalion Commander 2 http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/battalion-commander-2

The Motherland needs you… again! Some strange activity is detected in the North so grab your guns, rockets and grenades and secure the territory. About face! MARCH!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/battalion-commander-2
Chamber Door http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/chamber-door

A slave to a mad-man, you and your new friend Eleven must explore the forgotten chambers in search of your master's sleeping love. Solve the puzzles and uncover the truth about the mysteries that surround you. The story is heavily inspired by Edgar Allan Poe's 'The Raven', and takes place directly after the events that had transpired in the poem.

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/chamber-door
Escape The Tide http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/escape-the-tide

Save yourself from the massive monsoon tide… but mind them things on the way!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/escape-the-tide
Pimp My Ship http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/pimp-my-ship

The Industrial Revolution has started a new era of discovery. With steam on your side, you can conquer the skies and go about discovering the world. So, get on the airship and fly!

]]>
http://www.englishpubpool.co.uk/games/o/pimp-my-ship